Download – Slash – Slash (2010)

Banda: Slash
Nome do Albúm: Slash
Lançamento: 2010
Gravadora: –
Formato: Rar
Tamanho: 93 Mb


1. Ghost (feat. Ian Astbury & Izzy Stradlin)
2. Beautiful Dangerous (feat. Fergie)
3. Crucify the Dead (feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Taylor Hawkins)
4. Back from Cali (feat. Myles Kennedy)
5. Promise (feat. Chris Cornell)
6. By the Sword (feat. Andrew Stockdale)
7. Gotten (feat. Adam Levine)
8. Doctor Alibi (feat. Lemmy)
9. Watch This (feat. Dave Grohl & Duff McKagan)
10. I Hold On (feat. Kid Rock)
11. Nothing to Say (feat. M. Shadows)
12. Starlight (feat. Myles Kennedy)
13. Saint is a Sinner Too (feat. Rocco DeLuca)
14. We’re All Gonna Die (feat. Iggy Pop)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More