Download – Jay-Z – Forever Young (2010)

Banda: Jay-Z
Nome do Albúm: Forever Young
Lançamento: 2010
Gravadora: RIAA
Formato: Rar
Tamanho: 69 Mb



1. Ultra (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
2. Light Up (Feat. Drake)
3. Maybach Music 2 (Unreleased Verse)
4. Forever Young (Remix) (Feat. Beyonce)
5. I Wanna Rock (G-Mix) (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
6. Me I Play (Feat. Robin Thicke)
7. Rumors (Feat. Keri Hilson and Timbaland)
8. Trip Down Memory Lane
9. Chi Town
10. Cant Knock the Hustle (Reasonable Doubt)
11. Wishing on A Star (in My Lifetime Vol. 1)
12. Hard Knock Life (Vol. 2 Hard Knock Life)
13. Do it Again (Feat. Beanie Sigerl and Amil) (Vol. 3 Life and Times of S. Carter)
14. Change the Game (Feat. Memphis Bleek and Beanie Sigel) (the Dynasty)
15. Izzo (the Blueprint)
16. Bonnie and Clyde (Feat. Beyonce) (the Blueprint 2)
17. Dirt Off Your Shoulder (the Black Album)
18. Lost One (Kingdom Come)
19. Roc Boys (American Gangster)
20. Young Forever Outro (the Blueprint 3)


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More